Skip Navigation

Editorial team:

CEO, editor-at-large: Ann O’Dea
aodea@siliconrepublic.com

Editor: John Kennedy
jkennedy@siliconrepublic.com

Journalist: Elaine Burke
eburke@siliconrepublic.com

Production editor: Tina Costanza
tcostanza@siliconrepublic.com

General editorial/press releases:
editorial@siliconrepublic.com

Other contact details:

Publisher: Darren McAuliffe
dmcauliffe@siliconrepublic.com

Events partnerships: Niamh Carwood
ncarwood@siliconrepublic.com

Advertising/sponsorship: Fiona Byrne
fbyrne@siliconrepublic.com

General enquiries/comment
comments@siliconrepublic.com

Appointments:
apt@siliconrepublic.com

Events diary:
events@siliconrepublic.com

Webmaster:
webmaster@siliconrepublic.com

Mail address:

Silicon Republic,
Digital Exchange,
Crane Street,
The Digital Hub,
Dublin 8,
Ireland

Telephone:

00 353 1 625 1444

Fax:

00 353 1 625 1402

Registered office:

Silicon Republic,
Digital Exchange,
Crane Street,
The Digital Hub,
Dublin 8,
Ireland

Company reg:

505144