Editorial team

Email editorial@siliconrepublic.com to reach the entire newsroom. This is the best way to pitch a story or send suggestions and feedback.

Editor: Elaine Burke
eburke@siliconrepublic.com

Deputy Editor: Jenny Darmody
jdarmody@siliconrepublic.com

Sub-editor: Sarah Harford
sharford@siliconrepublic.com

General editorial/press releases:
editorial@siliconrepublic.com

CEO, editor-at-large

Ann O’Dea
aodea@siliconrepublic.com

Publisher

Darren Mc Auliffe
dmcauliffe@siliconrepublic.com

Advertising/sponsorship

Business development manager: Ailbhe Lee
alee@siliconrepublic.com

Client services: Nisha Rajendra Prasad
nrajen@siliconrepublic.com

Events

General Future Human enquiries:
futurehuman@siliconrepublic.com

Other contact details

General enquiries/comment:
info@siliconrepublic.com

Community manager: Selina Vavasour
svavasour@siliconrepublic.com

Webmaster:
webmaster@siliconrepublic.com

Mail address

Silicon Republic
Sobo Works
Windmill Lane
Sir John Rogerson’s Quay
Dublin
D02 K156
Ireland

Telephone

+353 1 625 1444

Registered office

Silicon Republic Knowledge & Events Management Ltd
c/o Bluett Conran
52 James Place East
Dublin 2
D02 R868
Ireland

Company registration

505144

Last updated: 1 September 2021