Editorial team

CEO, editor-at-large: Ann O’Dea
aodea@siliconrepublic.com

Editor: Elaine Burke
eburke@siliconrepublic.com

Senior Journalist: Colm Gorey
cgorey@siliconrepublic.com

Senior Careers reporter: Lisa Ardill
lardill@siliconrepublic.com

Journalist: Eva Short
emshort@siliconrepublic.com

Journalist: Kelly Earley
kearley@siliconrepublic.com

Sub-editor: Sarah Harford
sharford@siliconrepublic.com

General editorial/press releases:
editorial@siliconrepublic.com

Publisher

Darren McAuliffe
dmcauliffe@siliconrepublic.com

Advertising/sponsorship

Business development manager: Ailbhe Lee
alee@siliconrepublic.com

Client services: Nisha Rajendra Prasad
nrajen@siliconrepublic.com

Events

Events lead: Lisa Murphy
lmurphy@siliconrepublic.com

Events support assistant: Róisín Nash
rnash@siliconrepublic.com

General Future Human enquiries:
futurehuman@siliconrepublic.com

Other contact details

General enquiries/comment:
info@siliconrepublic.com

Webmaster:
webmaster@siliconrepublic.com

Mail address

Silicon Republic
Digital Exchange
Crane Street
The Digital Hub
Dublin 8
D08 HKR9
Ireland

Telephone

+353 1 625 1444

Registered office

Silicon Republic
Digital Exchange
Crane Street
The Digital Hub
Dublin 8
D08 HKR9
Ireland

Company registration

505144

Updated: 20 February 2019