Editorial team:

CEO, editor-at-large: Ann O’Dea
aodea@siliconrepublic.com

Editor: John Kennedy
jkennedy@siliconrepublic.com

Managing editor: Elaine Burke
eburke@siliconrepublic.com

Journalist: Colm Gorey
cgorey@siliconrepublic.com

Journalist: Ellen Tannam
etannam@siliconrepublic.com

Careers editor: Jenny Darmody
jdarmody@siliconrepublic.com

Careers reporter: Eva Short
emshort@siliconrepublic.com

Sub-editor: Shelly Madden
smadden@siliconrepublic.com

General editorial/press releases:
editorial@siliconrepublic.com

Publisher:

Darren McAuliffe
dmcauliffe@siliconrepublic.com

Advertising/sponsorship:

Business development manager: Ailbhe Lee
alee@siliconrepublic.com

Client services: Nisha Rajendra Prasad
nrajen@siliconrepublic.com

Events:

Events lead: Lisa Murphy
lmurphy@siliconrepublic.com

Events support assistant: Roisin Nash
rnash@siliconrepublic.com

General Inspirefest enquiries:
info@inspirefest.com

Other contact details:

General enquiries/comment:
info@siliconrepublic.com

Webmaster:
webmaster@siliconrepublic.com

Mail address:

Silicon Republic
Digital Exchange
Crane Street
The Digital Hub
Dublin 8
D08 HKR9
Ireland

Telephone:

+353 1 625 1444

Registered office:

Silicon Republic
Digital Exchange
Crane Street
The Digital Hub
Dublin 8
D08 HKR9
Ireland

Company registration:

505144